The CNH Leadership Team is appointed annually following District Convention and consists of seven committee chairs and three editors. The Committee Chairs are responsible for leading a group of Lieutenant Governors throughout the term in achieving certain goals pertaining to one specific area of the District. Editors each have an individual role of media they are responsible for creating and managing. 


Member Recognition

Chair: Antonio Quesada

Kiwanis Family and Foundation

Chair: April Nguyen

Policy, International, and Elections

Chair: Ilene Thaopraseuth

District Convention

Chair: Harin Lee

Communications and Marketing

Chair: Britney Sun

Membership Development and Education

Chair: Melanie Garcia

Service Projects

Chair: Tobi Yao



Newsletter: Nancy Duong

Technology: Luis Herrera-Silva

Visual Media: Austin Nguyen